VLN & ADAC Zürich 24h Nürnburgring


VLN + 24H Nürburgring

VLN Caleandar´17+ 24H "Green Hell"

25.03. - 63. ADAC Westfalenfahrt
08.04. - 42. DMV 4-Stunden-Rennen
25.05. - 28.05. - 24H NÜRBURGRING 2017
24.06. - 59. ADAC ACAS H&R-Cup
08.07. - 47. ADAC Worldpeace Trophy
19.08. - ROWE 6H ADAC Ruhr-Pokal-Rennen
02.09. - 40. RCM DMV Grenzlandrennen
23.09. - 57. Reinoldus-Langstreckenrennen
07.10. - 49. ADAC Barbarossapreis
21.10. - 42. DMV Münsterlandpokal

The VLN endurance championship takes place every year at the Nürburgring-Nordschleife.  The championship consists of ten races at varying distances, most lasting about 4 hours. HTP Motorsport participates in selected VLN-races.

The ADAC Zurich 24h-race is the highlight of the season and is held on the most beautiful and demanding racetrack in the world: Nürburgring.

The Eifel-marathon is one of the greatest motorsport-events in Europe.

After the closest finish of all time the HTP Motorsport Team on #29, with the drivers: Christian Vietoris (GER), Marco Seefried (GER), Christian Hohenadel (GER), Renger van der Zande (NLD), had to be beaten by their brand-colleagues. From the 25th - 28th May 2017 the team of HTP Motorsport will be on the track highly motivated again..

#30: Dominik Baumann (AT), Stefan Mücke (GER), Maximilian Buhk (GER), Thomas Jäger (GER)